Baby Keem – Vent / Range Brothers (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

RELATED: Baby Keem – Issues (Live on The Tonight Show)

With the tracklist to The Melodic Blue out, people were wondering if Kendrick Lamar would show up on the Baby Keem album more. Now we have a bit of confirmation with “Vent” and “Rage Brothers,” which feature him on the chorus. The latter also features another verse from Kung Fu Kenny following his appearance on “Family Ties.”

This will be a highly anticipated album, so make sure you pre-add and put it in rotation when it comes out at midnight tonight.

1. “trademark usa”
2. “pink panties”
3. “scapegoats”
4. “range brothers”
5. “issues”
6. “gorgeous”
7. “south africa”
8. “lost souls”
9. “cocoa” with don toliver
10. “family ties” with kendrick lamar
11. “scars”
12. “durag activity” with travis scott
13. “booman”
14. “first order of business”
15. “vent”
16. “16”

  • Share this :