03 Greedo & Kenny Beats – Maria

03 Greedo is currently serving a 20-year sentence, but he recorded over 3,000 songs to be released during his time inside. 13 of those tracks are part of Netflix & Deal, his collaborative project with Kenny Beats.

Today, the rapper and producer duo are sharing the first single off the album in the form of “Maria.” Listen above, and check out the full tracklist below ahead of its November 22nd release.

01. Traffic
02. Paid In Full
03. Disco Shit (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
04. Maria
05. Blue People (feat. Vince Staples)
06. Beg Your Pardon (feat. Maxo Kream)
07. Honey I Shrunk The Kids
08. Brad Pitt
09. Aye Twin (feat Key!)
10. Life
11. Payback (feat. Ohgeesy)
12. Soulfood (feat. Buddy)
13. Dead Presidents

  • Share this :