21 Savage Taps J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, More for ‘I AM > I WAS’ Tracklist

21 Savage‘s new album I AM > I WAS is set for release next Friday, December 21st, and it’s stacked with big names.

Revealed by producer Louis Bell on Instagram, the tracklist features 14 tracks from the Atlanta rapper. Guest appearances come from the likes of J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby and Gunna.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. A Lot (feat. J. Cole)
02. Break Da Law
03. A&T
04. Out For The Night
05. Gun Smoke
06. 1.5 (feat. Offset)
07. All My Friends (feat. Post Malone)
08. Can’t Leave Without It (feat. Lil Baby & Gunna)
09. ASMR
10. Ball Without You
11. Good Day (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Pad Lock
13. Monster (feat. Childish Gambino)
14. Letter 2 My Momma

  • Share this :