Nicki Minaj, The-Dream & John Legend Headline ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Tracklist


The sequel arrives February 10th!

In just a few weeks, Universal Pictures is releasing the sequel to their 2015 erotic romantic drama, Fifty Shades of Grey. However, before the effort makes its way to the silver screen, information finally emerges regarding its next star-studded motion picture soundtrack.

Headlined by the ZAYN and Taylor Swift duet, I Don’t Wanna Live Forever collaboration, Fifty Shades Darker also has appearances from Nicki Minaj, Nick Jonas, The-Dream, Halsey, Tove Lo, Sia, Kygo, and John Legend. Take a look at the official soundtrack information below and look for its simultaneous release with the film on February 10th.

01. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
02. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
03. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
04. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
05. No Running From Me – Toulouse
06. One Woman Man – John Legend
07. Code Blue – The-Dream
08. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
09. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

  • Share this :