Big Sean and Metro Boomin Reveal ‘Double or Nothing’ Tracklist

Ahead of its release at midnight, Big Sean and Metro Boomin have revealed the tracklist for their joint album, Double or Nothing.

The project is made up of 10 new tracks from the rapper and producer, with features coming from big names like Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug and Swae Lee. Their lead single “Pull Up N Wreck” appears on the album.

Check out the full tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Big Sean & Metro Boomin’ – Pull Up N Wreck (feat. 21 Savage)

  • Share this :