Boldy James Shares “The Versace Tape” Album Tracklist

It wasn’t long ago that Boldy James signed to Griselda Records and his debut project with the label is already on deck. The Detroit spitter has shared the tracklist today, which features 10 songs and only two of them have features. El Camino shows up on “Cartier” and Westside Gunn will be heard on the last track titled “Roxycontin,” but besides that, it’s all Boldy for the effort.

The project is produced entirely by Jay Versace and executive produced by Gunn.

01. Pony Down (Intro)
02. Maria
03. Nu Wave
04. Cartier (feat. El Camino)
05. Brick Van Exel
06. Long Live Julio
07. Monte Cristo
08. Cardinal Sin
09. Bentayga
10. Roxycontin (feat. Westside Gunn, Keisha Plum & Tiona Deniece)

OS REWIND: Boldy James & The Alchemist – Bernadines [Music Video]

  • Share this :