Busta Rhymes Taps Kendrick Lamar, Rakim, Q-Tip, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Rick Ross, More for ‘E.L.E. 2’ Tracklist

Busta Rhymes has revealed the tracklist for his new album Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God ahead of its release on Friday, October 30th.

The project is be made up of 22 tracks, with features from Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock, M.O.P., Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Q-Tip, Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Vybz Kartel, Rapsody, Mariah Carey, Kendrick Lamar, Mary J. Blige and more. It serves as the sequel to Busta’s 1998 album Extinction Level Event: The Final World Front.

See the full tracklist below.

  • Share this :