Conway Releases New Album ‘EIF 2: Eat What U Kill’

Griselda’s own Conway is back with the release of his new album titled EIF 2: Eat What U Kill.

The project features 10 tracks from the Buffalo rapper, with contributions coming from the likes of Alchemist and Benny. Eat What U Kill is the sequel to September’s Everybody Is F.O.O.D, and serves as his third project of the year. Blakk Tape dropped back in March.

Purchase the album over at Conway’s website.

01. Fentanyl
02. 224 May Block (Prod. Alchemist)
03. Painkillers
04. Hide the Body (feat. Benny)
05. Corners
06. Cocaine Paid
07. G Money on the Roof
08. Overdose (Prod. Alchemist)
09. Proud of Me
10. Piece of My Heart (Prod. DJ Shay)

OS REWIND: Alchemist – Fork in the Pot (feat. Conway, Westside Gunn & ScHoolboy Q)

  • Share this :