Danny Brown – Dirty Laundry (Prod. by Q-Tip)

Artist: Danny Brown
Song: “Dirty Laundry”
Producer: Q-Tip
Album: uknowhatimsayin¿
Director: Simon Cahn

Danny Brown has announced that his new album uknowhatimsayin¿ will be released on October 4th. To go with the news, he’s sharing a video for the first single, “Dirty Laundry.”

Q-Tip produced the song, and also executive produced the whole album. “There was no room for error,” Danny says. “Q-Tip wanted me to go back to that ‘Greatest Rapper Ever’ era. I almost had to relearn how to rap again—an ego death type thing. He gave me this whole new outlook on music. I can’t go back to how I was before.”

Check out the tracklist and album cover below.

01. Change Up
02. Theme Song
03. Dirty Laundry
04. 3 Tearz (feat. Run the Jewels)
05. Belly of the Beast (feat. Obongjayar)
06. Savage Nomad
07. Best Life
08. uknowhatimsayin¿
09. Negro Spiritual (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
10. Shine (feat. Blood Orange)
11. Combat

  • Share this :