Dave East – Kairi Chanel (Artwork x Tracklist)


As one of the most buzzing up and comers out of New York, all eyes are on Dave East‘s debut album. The boy has been taking over the streets and the Internet with various remixes and miscellaneous records, but everything has been leading up to the release of Kairi Chanel and the all the chips are on the table. With iTunes putting up a pre-order of the album, we now get to see the tracklist, which boasts some big names in rap.

Among them are, Cam’ron, Fabolous, 2 Chainz, The Game and Beanie Sigel. As you can see, some of the song titles are paying homage to classic albums and/or singles, and it would have been interesting to hear Nas on “It Was Written” (for obvious reasons).

Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for Kairi Chanel to drop on September 30.

01. It Was Written (produced by Mr.Authentic)
02. Type of Time (produced by Cardo)
03. Again (produced by Rich Icy x Money Montage)
04. Can’t Ignore (feat. 2 Chainz) (produced by Cardo)
05. Sending My Love (feat. Sevyn Streeter) (produced by Buda & Grandz)
06. 30 N***az (produced by Buda & Grandz)
07. Keisha (produced by Mr.Authentic) [Watch Video]
08. Eyes On Me (feat. Fabolous) (produced by Phonix)
09. S.D.E (feat. Cam’ron) (produced by Mr.Authentic)
10. Don Pablo (produced by Tha Jerm)
11. The Only Thing (produced by Mark Henry)
12. The Real Is Back (feat. Beanie Sigel) (produced by Cashflo)
13. Slow Down (feat. Jazzy Amra) (produced by Cardo)
14. Don’t Shoot (produced by Triple A)
15. Bad Boy on Death Row (feat. The Game) (iTunes Bonus Track)

OS REWIND: Dave East – One Way [Music Video]

  • Share this :