Dreamville Announces Spillage Village’s ‘Spilligion’ Album Release Date

Dreamville has announced that it will be releasing Spillage Village‘s new album Spilligion on September 25th.

The group consists of EARTHGANG, JID, 6LACK, Deante’ Hitchcock, Mereba, Hollywood JB, Jurdan Bryant and Benji. A new song called “Baptize” featuring EARTHGANG, JID, Ant Clemons, Luke James and Gallant is dropping this Thursday, along with a music video.

Check out the album cover below.

OS REWIND: Spillage Village – End of Daze [Music Video]

  • Share this :