Eminem Shares His 12 Favorite Diss Tracks of All Time

On Christmas Day, Eminem took to Shade 45 for 12 Days of Diss-Mas, where he revealed his 12 favorite diss tracks of all time.

Among those on the list are Tupac, Eazy-E, Common, Dr. Dre, N.W.A., MC Lyte, Ice Cube and KRS-One to name a few.

Check out the list and full episode below.

Tupac – “Hit ‘Em Up”
YZ – “Diss Fe Liar”
Eazy-E – “Real Muthaphuckkin Gs”
Common – “The Bitch In Yoo”
Tim Dog – “Fuck Compton”
Dr. Dre – “Dre Day”
Ice Cube – “No Vaseline”
N.W.A – “Fuck the Police”
LL Cool J – “Jack the Ripper”
MC Lyte – “10% Diss”
Roxanne Shanté – “Roxanne’s Revenge”
KRS-One – “The Bridge Is Over”

  • Share this :