Fabolous – The S.O.U.L. Tape 3 [Mixtape]


RELATED: Fabolous Explains The Thought Behind “The SOUL Tape” Series

Throughout the four years since the release of his last studio album, Fabolous has been keeping fans content through a number of free projects. One of his popular series, The S.O.U.L. Tape, has seen a considerable amount of attention, with the third entry available today to keep the Christmas giving alive. The 12-track project holds features from artists such as Stacy Barthe, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Young Jeezy, Jeremih, Mack Wilds, Tiara Thomas and more.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Fabolous “The S.O.U.L. Tape 3” [Trailer]
OS REWIND: Fabolous – Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)

01. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
02. Sacrifices (Prod. by Mark Henry)
03. Playa (Prod. by Sonaro)
04. The Get Back (Prod. by The Superiors)
05. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis) (Prod. by CT Beats)
06. The Hope (feat. Jadakiss) (Prod. By Araab Muzik)
07. You Know (feat. Young Jeezy) (Prod. By Vinylz & Boi-1da)
08. Cuffin Season (Prod. by Sonaro)
09. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih) (Prod. by StreetFam Turtle & LC)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie) (Prod. by Illmind & Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) (Prod. by Sonaro)
12. Young OG (Prod. by Mark Henry)


  • Share this :