FKA twigs – Holy Terrain (feat. Future)

Artist: FKA twigs feat. Future
Song: “Holy Terrain”
Producer: Mark Spears, Jack Antonoff, FKA twigs, Noah Goldstein, Skrillex, Lewis Roberts & Kenneth Blume
Director: FKA twigs & Nick Walker

FKA twigs has announced that her new album is titled MAGDALENE and will be released on October 25th. To go with the news, she’s sharing a video for her latest single called “Holy Terrain,” which sees her collaborating with Future.

“His verse is beautiful,” FKA told The Line of Best Fit about Future. “He’s just talking about his downfalls as a man; how he’s sorry and asking for healing. I love sad Future. I love when he gets emo, when he expresses himself. It’s just so beautiful when he opens up.”

Check out the tracklist for her album below.

01. thousand eyes
02. home with you
03. sad day
04. holy terrain (feat. Future)
05. mary magdalene
06. fallen alien
07. mirrored heart
08. daybed
09. cellophane

  • Share this :