Ghostface Killah & RZA – On That Shit Again

Just yesterday, Wu-Tang Clan announced that they would be dropping a new EP, featuring music inspired by their Showtime series Of Mics and Men.

Before we get the whole project this Friday, they’re sharing the first single in the form of “On That Shit Again.” The song is a collaboration between Ghostface Killah and RZA, and finds them spitting a verse each.

Take a look at the tracklist below — the soundtrack arrives May 17th on Mass Appeal Records/36 Chambers.

01. Ghostface Killah & RZA – On That Shit Again
02. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley – Seen a Lot of Things
03. Nas – Project Kids (Skit)
04. RZA – Do the Same as My Brother Do
05. Cheo Hodari Coker – Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit)
06. RZA & Masta Killa & Cappadonna – Of Mics and Men
07. GZA & Masta Killa – One Rhyme (Skit)

OS REWIND: Wu-Tang Clan Perform “Triumph” on The Tonight Show

  • Share this :