J. Cole – The Off-Season [Free Album Stream]


J. Cole ‘Off-Season’ album, is the Dreamville representative’s long-awaited major project with a few guest features. With others opting not to drop until the world is completely open, J. Cole sends a message to others in the game, striking first with new project.

The 12-track effort has minimal, as a continuation from his KOD classic from 2018. Of those contributions, Cam’ron, Damian Lillard, 21 Savage, Lil Baby and Morray are featured throughout the release. Production comes from J. Cole, Timbaland, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Jake One, Frank Dukes, Tae Beast, Maneesh, Wu10, Sucuki, Coleman, Tommy Parker, Mario Luciano, and T-Minus.

Listen to J. Cole’s The Off-Season album in full below.

  • Share this :