Jayo Felony – James Savage [Album Stream]

West Coast OG Jayo Felony aka James Savage is back with the release of his self-titled album.

Executive produced by Xzibit, the project consists of 12 tracks from the former JMJ and Def Jam rapper, with guest spots coming from Germ Free, Ry, A-D, Sly Pyper and Xzibit himself. It also features an impressive producer list, including Rick Rock, Dr. Dre’s Aftermath collaborators Focus…, Dem Jointz and DJ Khalil, DrewByrd, Tariq Beats and more.

Stream below.

01. Where I Grew up (prod. by Focus)
02. AD (feat. AD) (prod. by Focus)
03. Call me by my government (prod. by Focus)
04. Ape Shit (feat. Xzibit) (prod. by Tariq Beats & DJ Khalil)
05. Pull Up (prod. by Rick Rock)
06. Nah Bitch (prod. by DrewByrd)
07. Hit the Dirt (feat. Germ Free) (prod. by Dae One)
08. Test Me (feat. Ry) (prod. by Dem Jointz)
09. Please Don’t Shoot (feat. Sly) (prod. by Focus)
10. Time flies (prod. by DrewByrd)
11. Running (feat. Xzibit) (prod. by Kuddie Fresh)
12. War with Us (feat. Xzibit) (prod. by Tariq Beats)

  • Share this :