Kool Keith – Zero Fux (feat. B-Real)

Kool Keith has announced that his new album is titled KEITH, and will be released July 12th on Mello Music Group.

The project is produced entirely by Psycho Les of the Beatnuts, and includes appearances from the likes of Jeru the Damaja and Paul Wall. To go with the news, the Bronx rapper is sharing the first single “Zero Fux” featuring Cypress Hill’s B-Real.

Listen above and check out the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Foot Locker (feat. Paul Wall)
03. 95 South (feat. Psycho Les)
04. Graceland
05. Holy Water
06. Makem Crazy
07. Muscle Block
08. Open and Wet
09. Plush Mink
10. Slave Owner
11. She Answer (feat. Jeru the Damaja)
12. Turn the Levels
13. Word Life
14. Zero Fux (feat. B-Real)

  • Share this :