LeBron James Previews New Music from Kendrick Lamar’s ‘DAMN.’ Album

The wait is almost over. Following the announcement last Friday, Kendrick Lamar will release his new album DAMN. tomorrow.

However, before the 14 tracks arrive at midnight, LeBron James has taken to his Instagram story to preview new music from it. Tracks include “ELEMENT.” and “FEEL.” and he’s captioning them with flame emojis, of course. “Uh oh. Appreciate the love KDot and Top Dawg! Playoff vibe,” he posts with with the first clip.

Check out some of the videos below.

  • Share this :