Lil Yachty Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for ‘Teenage Emotions’

Lil Yachty has taken to social media to announce that his debut album Teenage Emotions will be released on May 26th. Along with the new comes the artwork and tracklist, which shows a massive 21 tracks with features coming from Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, Stefflon, Diplo, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise. Recent singles “Peek a Boo” and “Harley” appear on the project.

Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

OS REWIND: DJ Cassidy – Honor (feat. Grace & Lil Yachty)
OS REWIND: Lil Yachty – Peek A Boo (feat. Migos) / Harley [Music Video]

  • Share this :