Lloyd Shares “TRU” Album Tracklist

After a few years removed from the game, R&B crooner Lloyd is returning with a full-length project for long time fans that have following his career. Today, the singer has shared the tracklist for the upcoming TRU album and there are some familiar faces. Not only do we see Rick Ross show up on “Heavenly Body,” which was released last year, but Lil Wayne also makes appearance on effort. The have collaborated plenty in the past, connecting on a number of hits.

Curren$y, Sevyn Streeter and Khujo Goodie also show up on there, as well as River and The Spelman Women’s Choir at the end of the album. TRU is due out August 31.

01. Appreciation Day (feat. Khujo Goodie)
02. Blown (feat. Curren$y)
03. Holding (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. My Bestie (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
05. Caramel
06. Excited
07. Heavenly Body (feat. Rick Ross)
08. Porcelain
09. Infinity (feat. River)
10. Lil Sis (feat. The Spelman Women’s Choir)
11. TRU

  • Share this :