Logic Reveals the Entire Wu-Tang Clan Is Featured on ‘YSIV’

Logic has revealed that the entire Wu-Tang Clan will be featured on his new album YSIV aka Young Sinatra 4.

“You know how sometimes you’re not supposed to give secrets about your album but then you tell everybody that you have the entire Wu-Tang Clan featured on your album…” he said in a video. He proceeds to list RZA, GZA and Inspectah Deck before cutting off, but it could mean that Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, U-God, Masta Killa and Cappadonna are also on there.

Check out the clip below.

OS REWIND: Logic – Everybody Dies

  • Share this :