Lollapalooza Announces 2019 Lineup

Lollapalooza has announced the official lineup for this year’s festival, taking place August 1st-4th in Grant Park, Chicago.

The lineup features dozens of big names, including hip-hop/R&B acts like Childish Gambino, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monae, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, H.E.R., 6LACK, Lil Baby, Gunna, Sheck Wes, Smino, J.I.D, Lil Skies, Rich The Kid, Saba, Normani, Denzel Curry, Masego, Tierra Whack, Cousin Stizz and many others.

Check out the full lineup below — tickets are available to purchase HERE.

  • Share this :