Martin $ky – Time(less) [Mixtape]


Continuing the ongoing run of talent from Chicago, Martin $ky has been at the forefront whilst stepping apart from the others with his notable trace of originality. Through many releases since the beginning of 2013, Martin has easily been able to tease fans with plenty of content, which have all been used as an appetizer for his new project titled Time(less), which can now be heard in its entirety. At a worthy 13 tracks in overall length, the rapper/producer handles the boards on his own, along with help from Knxledge, Saba, P.U.R.P. and Mndsgn.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Martin $ky – Pearl Gawd
OS REWIND: Martin $ky – S’all Good

01. Track 01
02. Flame
03. Swerve
04. Void
05. Polaroid
06. Contrast
07. critiCALI
08. Lookin’ Foe
09. Wood$
10. Rapture
11. Pearl Gawd
12. Limit(less)
13. Speak The Code


  • Share this :