NAV Taps The Weeknd, Meek Mill, Young Thug, More for ‘Bad Habits’ Tracklist

The tracklist for NAV‘s new album Bad Habits has been revealed, ahead of its release tomorrow (March 22nd).

The album, executive produced by The Weeknd, features 17 tracks with guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Durk and The Weeknd himself.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. To My Grave
02. I’m Ready
03. Taking Chances
04. Habits (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
05. Tap (feat. Meek Mill)
06. Tension
07. Price on My Head (feat. The Weeknd)
08. Ralo
09. Tussin (feat. Young Thug)
10. Snap
11. Hold Your Breath (feat. Gunna)
12. Why You Crying Mama
13. Time Piece (feat. Lil Durk)
14. Dior Runners
15. Vicodin
16. Stuck with Me
17. Know Me

OS REWIND: Nav Calls Out Executives and Music Labels for Allegedly Blackballing Lil Uzi Vert

  • Share this :