Pop Smoke ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon’ Album Tracklist Revealed & Cover Receives Backlash


Pop Smoke ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon’ album tracklist is finally revealed by 50 Cent. This Friday, the Woo King’s first posthumous project will be arriving to the masses. This week, Kanan took to the gram, and unveiled the project’s official artwork. It features the likes of Quavo, Lil baby, Da Baby, Swae Lee, Future, Polo G, Rowdy Rebel, Tyga, Karol G, King Combs and 50 Cent. However, during the reveal, the artwork got put on blast, from virtually everybody.

Take a look at media below.

UPDATE 6/30: Steven Victor is changing album cover after backlash.

01. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
02. Aim For The Moon (feat. Quavo)
03. For The Night (feat. Lil Baby & DaBaby)
04. 44 BullDog
05. Gangstas
06. Yea Yea
07. Creature (feat. Swae Lee)
08. Snitchin (feat. Quavo, Future & Polo G)
09. Make It Rain (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
10. The Woo (feat. Roddy Ricch & 50 Cent)
11. West Coast Shit (feat. Tyga & Quavo)
12. Enjoy Yourself (feat. Karol G)
13. Hotel Lobby
14. What You Know Bout Love
15. Something Special
16. Diana (feat. King Combs)
17. Got It On Me
18.Tunnel Vision (Outro)
19. Dior

View this post on Instagram

Room always shaking 💫🐐🗽

A post shared by THE KING OF NYC 🗽💫 (@popsmokethewoo) on

  • Share this :