Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky to Feature on Blood Orange’s ‘Negro Swan’ Album

Dev Hynes aka Blood Orange has shared the tracklist for his upcoming album, Negro Swan.

The project consists of 16 tracks, with guest features coming from Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky, Project Pat, Steve Lacy, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Tei Shi and more. Negro Swan is due out August 24th on Domino, and serves as the follow-up to 2016’s Freetown Sound.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Orlando
02. Saint
03. Take Your Time
04. Hope (feat. Puff Daddy & Tei Shi)
05. Jewelry
06. Family (feat. Janet Mock)
07. Charcoal Baby
08. Vulture Baby
09. Chewing Gum (feat. ASAP Rocky & Project Pat)
10. Holy Will (feat. Ian Isiah)
11. Dagenham Dream
12. Nappy Wonder
13. Runnin’ (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
14. Out of Your League (feat. Steve Lacy)
15. Minetta Creek
16. Smoke

Negro Swan Tracklist. August 24th.

A post shared by Blood Orange (@devhynes) on

  • Share this :