Rich the Kid Shares ‘The World Is Yours 2’ Tracklist

We’ve been waiting for The World Is Yours 2 all year and a few months ago, it seemed like Migos revealed what was on the way. Tonight, Rich the Kid officially shared the tracklist to the effort, which features everyone and anyone and will be out this Friday, March 22.

As you can see, Big Sean, Offset, Young Thug, Takeoff, Lil Pump, Miguel, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tory Lanez, NAV and more appear on there. We can only guess the production he’ll have on there, especially with that cast. The difference between this tracklist and the leak? Swae Lee is gone, while Juice WRLD is not on “Slide.”

Maybe we get a track or video before the album drops?

OS REWIND: Rich the Kid – 4 Phones [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Rich The Kid – Tic Toc (feat. Tory Lanez)

  • Share this :