Russ Shares ‘CHOMP 2’ Album Tracklist, Features & Production Credits

For those waiting for Russ‘ upcoming album CHOMP 2, the rapper/singer has released the official tracklist and it is stacked. Among the people featured include Jay Electronica, Jadakiss, Conway the Machine, Styles P, Big Sean, The Game, Wale, Westside Gunn, Lloyd Banks, Papoose and Ransom. The production credits look just as stacked, with Boi-1da, DJ Premier, Jake One, Hit-Boy, Alchemist, 9th Wonder, Statik Selektah, Bink!, Hi-Tek and more offering beats.

Take a look at the full tracklist below and get ready for this to drop tonight.

OS REWIND: Russ – Utah Freestyle [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Russ – 3:15 (Breathe) [Music Video]

  • Share this :