Smif N Wessun – Ocean Drive (feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody)

Ahead of their new album The All dropping next Friday (February 22nd), Smif N Wessun are sharing new music. The duo of Tek and Steele are back with the latest single “Ocean Drive,” which sees them collaborating with Musiq SoulChild and Rapsody. Not only that, but The Soul Council’s own Khrysis handles the production.

“‘Ocean Drive’ is a modern-day Bonnie and Clyde style ode to relationships; reminiscent of Tupac or JAY-Z & Beyonce’s ‘Me and My Girlfriend,’” they told Ambrosia for Heads. “Although not your typical love song, it highlights the bond we have with a best friend and or closest rider.”

Check out the album tracklist below, which features Raekwon and Rick Ross.

01. Intro (The Education of Smif-N-Wessun)
02. Testify
03. Dreamland (feat. Raekwon & Heather Victoria)
04. Ocean Drive (feat. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody)
05. Let It Go
06. Letter 4 U (feat. SmittytheCAINSMITH)
07. Let Me Tell Ya (feat. Rick Ross)
08. The A.L.L.
09. We Good (feat. GQ & Heather Victoria)
10. Stahfallah
11. Illusions
12. One Time

OS REWIND: Smif N Wessun – Testify [Music Video]

  • Share this :