Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Vince Staples, More to Feature on Spider-Man Soundtrack

To go with the release of Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse in theaters this Friday, Republic Records are releasing an all-star soundtrack.

The tracklist shows 13 tracks, with contributions coming from Post Malone, Swae Lee, Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj, Amine, Duckwrth, Juice WRLD, Ski Mask the Slump God, Jacquees, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Kahlil, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Vince Staples and others.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Blackway & Black Caviar – What’s Up Danger
02. Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower
03. Jaden Smith – Way Up
04. Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA – Familia (feat. Bantu)
05. Aminé – Invincible
06. Duckwrth & Shaboozey – Start a Riot
07. Juice WRLD – Hide (feat. SEEZYN)
08. Thutmose – Memories
09. Ski Mask & Jacquees – Save the Day (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10. Beau Young Prince – Let Go
11. Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla Sign – Scared of the Dark (feat. Special Guest)
12. DJ Khalil – Elevate (feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay & Trevor Rich)
13. Vince Staples – Home

  • Share this :