The Underachievers – Cellar Door (Artwork x Tracklist)


The Underachievers have become a force to be reckoned with throughout the short time in their career. Having released two projects in 2013, Indigoism and The Lords of Flatbush, the Brainfeeder duo have finally completed their debut album. AK and Issa Gold unveiled the tracklist for Cellar Door today, and with all the song names relating to one another, one guest features arrives courtesy of Portugal. The Man. Look for the album to be out on August 12th, with pre-orders going up on June 26th.

Tracklist after the jump.

OS REWIND: The Underachievers – Chrysalis [Music Video]
OS REWIND: The Underachievers – Incandescent

01. Luminescence
02. Chrysalis
03. Radiance
04. Caprice
05. Incandescent
06. Sonorous
07. Metropolis
08. Nebulous
09. Ethereal
10. Quiescent
11. Amorphous (feat. Portugal. The Man)
12. Felicity


  • Share this :