Westside Gunn Reveals Tracklist for ‘Who Made the Sunshine’

Westside Gunn has shared the tracklist for his new album Who Made the Sunshine, ahead of its release this Friday, October 2nd on Shady Records.

The Griselda rapper’s solo debut on Eminem’s label is made up of 11 tracks, with features from Black Thought, Jadakiss, Slick Rick, Busta Rhymes, Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Armani Caesar, Smoke DZA, Boldy James and more. Production is handled by the likes of Alchemist, Just Blaze, Daringer and Beat Butcha.

See the full tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

This is the Weekend 14yrs We Lost MachineGun Black.. fast forward this weekend 10/2 I’ll be dropping my Debut Album “WHO MADE THE SUNSHINE” on a Major @shadyrecords @interscope Mixed and Mastered by the 🐐 @youngguru763 I promise u NOTHING in Shady history sounds like this Produced by Daringer Alchemist Beat Butcha Conductor Williams Just Blaze Featuring Conway Benny Jadakiss Slick Rick Armani Caesar AA Rashid Keisha Plum WS POOTIE WS Baby Estee Nack StoveGOD Cooks El Camino Flee Lord Boldy James Smoke Dza Black Thought Busta Rhymes This shit is a Masterpiece!!!! I’m done always talking about how dope shit is gonna be I’m passed that point I told y’all GRISELDA is unstoppable but this project right here add it to those Top 10 list p.s. Slick Rick 2x 🤯🤯🤯 this Fri @griseldarecords @rocnation @agency_78 #GXFR #theALMIGHTY #Classic #Masterpiece #BUFFALOKIDS #Icon 🐐 First Rap Solo Album ever out of Buffalo on a major 🤲🏽🤲🏽 #History ART BY my beautiful 7yrs old Daughter WS POOTIE

A post shared by FLYGOD (@westsidegunn) on

  • Share this :