Wifisfuneral – Boy Who Cried Wolf [Mixtape]

Wifisfuneral has been creating plenty of buzz by racking up millions of plays and touring across Europe of late. Now, the South Florida rapper is finally back with the release of his new mixtape titled Boy Who Cried Wolf.

The project is made up of 15 tracks from the Interscope signee, with features coming from Dirty Face Smook, KiD Trunks, 458 Keez, Danny Towers, Fat Nick, Chxpo and YG Ivy. Production is handle by Cris Dinero, Pierre Bourne, OZ, Ey, Alex Freedo, Curtis Heron and Ginseng.

Stream below.

OS REWIND: Wifisfuneral – JoeBuddenProbablyThinksICantRap
OS REWIND: Wifisfuneral – Run It Up (feat. Smokepurpp)

  • Share this :