VH1’s “Behind The Music” Makes Comeback on Paramount+

You may remember the classic VH1 series Behind the Music, but if you don’t, it’s back for the new generation. Paramount+ is resurrecting the show as an original on their streaming platform and the first episodes are out now.

The trailer shows the likes of Jennifer Lopez, LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes, Bret Michaels and more tell the stories of their careers and some seem emotional.

The first reboot season will have eight episodes, a few of which we will keep an eye on.

July 29 : Ricky Martin
July 29: LL Cool J
August 5: Huey Lewis
August 12: Busta Rhymes
August 19: Duran Duran
August 26: New Kids on the Block
September 2: Bret Michaels
September 9: Fat Joe

New episodes will drop on Paramount+ every Thursday, with the entire catalog of old episodes already on the services as of now. If you don’t already have Paramount+, the platform has originals and classic titles from BET, Nickelodeon, MTV, CBS and more.

  • Share this :