6ix9ine Reveals Tracklist for ‘Day69’

6ix9ine is set to release his debut project titled Day69 this Friday, February 23rd.

The artwork (shown above) and tracklist is out now, which shows 11 tracks with features from the likes of Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Fetty Wap, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Offset. The album includes big singles like “Gummo,” “Kooda” and “Keke.”

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Billy
02. Gummo
03. Rondo (feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
04. Keke (feat. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
05. 93
06. Doowee
07. Kooda
08. Buba
09. Mooky
10. Gummo (Remix) (feat. Offset)
11. Chocolate

OS REWIND: 6ix9ine Previews Upcoming ‘Billy’ Single
OS REWIND: 6ix9ine Talks Avoiding a ‘Bobby Shmurda and GS9’ Like Outcome

  • Share this :