Action Bronson – Swerve on Em (feat. A$AP Rocky)

Action Bronson has teamed up with A$AP Rocky on “Swerve on Em,” a new track off his White Bronco album out this week.

The song is produced by Harry Fraud, and serves as the final track on the project. “Had a funny feeling you frontin’,” Rocky raps in his verse. “Every time I see you, you phony.” The collaboration is Bronson and Rocky’s first since 2012’s “1 Train.”

Check out the album tracklist below.

01. Dr. Kimble (Prod. Harry Fraud)
02. Irishman Freestyle (Prod. Party Supplies)
03. Mt Etna (Prod. Daringer)
04. Live From The Moon (feat. Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
05. White Bronco (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
06. Brutal (feat. Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
07. Prince Charming (Prod. Knxwledge)
08. Telemundo (Prod. Samiyam)
09. Picasso’s Ear (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (feat. Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)

OS REWIND: Action Bronson – Prince Charming

  • Share this :