Alchemist Reveals Tracklist for ‘Bread’ EP

Alchemist has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming EP, which is titled Bread.

The project will be made up of four tracks from the producer, with features coming from some of the best rappers in the game (of course). It doesn’t get much better than Black Thought, Earl Sweatshirt, Roc Marciano, Conway and Westside Gunn all rapping on a single EP.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Ray Mysterio (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)
02. Roman Candles (feat. Roc Marciano & Black Thought)
03. Mac 10 Wounds (feat. Conway)
04. E. Coli (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)

OS REWIND: Wiz Khalifa – Universal Studios (Prod. by Alchemist)

  • Share this :