Anderson .Paak Drops “King James,” Reveals ‘Ventura’ Tracklist

Anderson .Paak is back with the release of “King James,” the first single off his upcoming Ventura album (out April 12th).

Along with new music, the Aftermath artist is sharing the artwork and tracklist for the project. It features 11 tracks, with guest apperances from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Nate Dogg and many others.

Listen to the song above, and check out the tracklist below.

01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02 Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

OS REWIND: Anderson .Paak Explains Difference Between ‘Ventura’ and ‘Oxnard’

  • Share this :