Benny the Butcher Reveals Tracklist for ‘The Plugs I Met’

Benny the Butcher has revealed the tracklist for his new project The Plugs I Met, which drops next Friday (June 21st).

The EP features seven tracks from the Griselda rapper, with guest features from Black Thought, Jadakiss, Pusha T, Conway, 38 Spesh and RJ Payne. Production is handled by Alchemist, Daringer, Beat Butcha and DJ Shay.

Cheeck out the full tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Benny the Butcher – 18 Wheeler (feat. Pusha T)

  • Share this :