Blac Youngsta – Fuck Everybody 3 (feat. Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Lil Baby & More [Free Album Stream]

🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾 #FuckEverybody3

Blac Youngsta ‘Fuck Everybody 3’ album, has the Tennessee rapper unleashing his new 14-track third installment of his street series. Last year, BY released his Church on Sunday and Cut Up projects, continuing the movement for CMG with Yo Gotti.

However, with quarantine going on, he slowed up on releases this year and took time to properly ready a new project. Here, Blac Youngsta follows up his Fuck Everybody 2, with the third installment of the series.

The new 14-track project features Lil baby, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Durk, DaBaby Lil Migo, J90, Swae Lee, Stunna 4 Vegas, 42 Dugg, and Yo Gotti. Listen to Blac Youngsta’s Fuck Everybody 3 album below.

Sammie Marquez Benson, better known by his stage name Blac Youngsta, is an American rapper signed to Yo Gotti’s Collective Music Group, and its aegis, Epic Records.

  • Share this :