Blu & Exile – Miles Davis

Blu and Exile are getting ready to drop a new collaborative album titled Miles on July 17th, which marks the 13th anniversary of their Below the Heavens album.

As a taster, they’re sharing the first single “Miles Davis.” Features on the upcoming project include Miguel, Aloe Blacc, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Fashawn, Aceyalone, Iman Omari, Jimetta Rose, Choosey and others.

Listen above and check out the tracklist below

01. Blue
02. When The Gods Meet (feat. Ishe)
03. True & Livin’
04. Miles Davis
05. The Feeling (feat. Jacinto Rhines)
06. Music Is My Everything (feat. Choosey & Jimetta Rose)
07. Bright As Stars (feat. Aceyalone, Iman Omari & Ishe)
08. Blue As I Can Be
09. You Ain’t Never Been Blue
10. Miles Away (feat. C.S. Armstrong)
11. Troubled Water (feat. Gappy Ranks)
12. Roots Of Blue (feat. Jacinto Rhines)
13. African Dream (feat. Gappy Ranks & Aloe Blacc)
14. Requiem Of Blue (feat. Fashawn)
15. The American Dream (feat. Miguel & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
16. Dear Lord (feat. Jimetta Rose)
17. To The Fall, But Not Forgotten
18. All The Blues
19. Spread Sunshine
20. The End (feat. Dag Savage, Cashus King & ADAD)

  • Share this :