Bobby Brackins – Big Film (feat. Jeremih & G-Eazy)

Oakland artist Bobby Brackins has teamed up with Jeremih and G-Eazy for his new single “Big Film.”

“This song is about a women that reminds us of a movie star and has the poise to reach the big screen,” Brackins told Complex. “I love movies, all kinds, I have movies playing on mute while I’m in the studio. Movies inspire my songwriting.”

The song is produced by Nic Nac, and taken from his upcoming To Kill For EP, out August 3rd — check out the tracklist below.

01. To Kill For (feat. August Grant)
02. Agent Provocateur
03. Big Film (feat. Jeremih & G-Eazy)
04. Raw
05. OB (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
06. My Way
07. Might Die Young (feat. Joy & Olivia O’Brien)
08. My Love (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
09. When We Gon Fuck
10. My Bruhs

  • Share this :