Brockhampton – J’Ouvert

Artist: Brockhampton
Song: “J’Ouvert”
Producer: Jabari Manwa, Joba & Romil Hemnani
Album: Iridescence
Director: Spencer Ford

Tonight sees the release of Brockhampton‘s new album Iridescence, which will be their first since signing to RCA Records.

Before the whole thing drops, the group are sharing a video for new song “J’Ouvert.” The track features members Matt Champion, JOBA, Merlyn Wood and Bearface, with a visual shot in London featuring the same thermal image effect as the album artwork.

Iridescence will also include “Tonya,” a song they performed on The Tonight Show alongside Jazmine Sullivan, serpentwithfeet and Ryan Beatty.

OS REWIND: Brockhampton Reveal Tracklist and Release Date for ‘Iridescence’
OS REWIND: Brockhampton Announce ‘I’ll Be There Tour’

  • Share this :