Bryson Tiller Reveals Tracklist for ‘Anniversary’ Album

Bryson Tiller has revealed the tracklist for his new album Anniversary, which drops tomorrow (October 2nd).

Releasing on the five-year anniversary of TRAPSOUL, the new project will include 10 tracks with just one feature coming from Drake on “Outta Time.”

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Years Go By
02. Always Forever
03. I’m Ready for You
04. Things Change
05. Timeless Interlude
06. Sorrows
07. Inhale
08. Outta Time (feat. Drake)
09. Keep Doing What You’re Doing
10. Next To You

  • Share this :