Chance the Rapper & Jeremih Reveal ‘Merry Christmas Lil Mama” Release Date

Are you ready for Chance the Rapper and Jeremih‘s new collaborative album for the holidays? The duo is ready to take over your speakers with Merry Christmas Lil Mama and release a teaser for the new record, which will feature more songs than the original. The minute-long clip has a preview of some of the tracks that will be featured on there and plays out like an informercial you watch in the late night. Except this has that old school 80s feel to it.

The effort drops next week on all streaming platforms. Keep an eye out for it.

01. All the Way
02. Snowed In
03. Stranger at the Table
04. Joy
05. I’m Your Santa
06. I Shoulda Left You
07. The Tragedy
08. Chi Town Christmas
09. Merry Christmas Lil Mama
10. Lil Bit
11. Ms. Parker
12. Big Kid Again
13. Are You Live
14. Family is For
15. For Auntie
16. Down Wit Dat
17. Let it Snow
18. Held it Down

OS REWIND: SZA Brings Out Chance The Rapper for “Child’s Play” Live at Irving Plaza
OS REWIND: Chance The Rapper Talks Writing with Donald Glover, Never Meeting Eminem

  • Share this :