Chief Keef & Zaytoven – Spy Kid

Chief Keef and Zaytoven have announced that they’ll be dropping a joint album called GloToven on March 15th.

To get fans ready for the project, the Chicago rapper and Atlanta producer are sharing the first single, “Spy Kid.” It’s one of 12 tracks on the feature-less LP, which is releasing through Glo Gang / RBC Records.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. 3rd Person
02. Old Heads and Regretful Hoes
03. Batman
04. Ain’t Gonna Happen
05. Fast
06. Spy Kid
07. F What the Opp Said
08. Petty
09. Han Han
10. Posse
11. Sneeze
12. What Can I Say

OS REWIND: Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 7 [Mixtape]

  • Share this :