Chris Brown Reveals ‘Indigo’ Tracklist Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne and More

Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist for his Indigo album, and it features a heavy 37 tracks.

The project has contributions from the likes of Drake, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Juvenile, G-Eazy, H.E.R, Tory Lanez, Lil Jon, Trey Songz, Joyner Lucas, Tank and more.

Check out the tracklist below ahead of its June 28th release.

01. Indigo
02. Back to Love
03. Come Together (feat. H.E.R.)
04. Temporary Lover (feat. Lil Jon)
05. Emerald (feat. Juvenile & Juicy J)
06. Burgundy
07. Red
08. All I Want Is (feat. Tyga)
09. Wobble Up (feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
10. Keep a Stack (feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
11. Heat
12. No Guidance (feat. Drake)
13. Girl of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check on Me (feat. Justin Bieber & Ink)
17. Sorry Enough
18. Juice
19. Cheetah
20. Undecided
21. BP
22. No Judgment
23. Side N***a
24. Throw It Back
25. All on Me
26. Sext (feat. Trey Songz)
27. Let’s Smoke
28. Early On (feat. Tank)
29. You Like That
30. Troubled Waters
31. Take a Rise
32. Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. Trust Issues
34. Act In
35. Part of the Plan
36. Play Catch Up
37. Dear God

  • Share this :