Conway the Machine – Lemon (feat. Method Man)

Conway the Machine has announced that his new album From King to a GOD will be released on September 11th.

To go with the news, he’s sharing a new song called “Lemon.” The track finds the Griselda rapper teaming up with Method Man, with Daringer and Beat Butcha on the production side of things.

The album tracklist features 11 tracks with other appearances from Havoc, Lloyd Banks, Freddie Gibbs, Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher, DeJ Loaf, Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Erick Sermon and more.

01. From King… (prod. Daringer)
02. Fear of GOD [ft. DeJ Loaf] (prod. Hit-Boy)
03. Lemon [ft. Method Man] (prod. Daringer & Beat Butcha)
04. Dough & Damani (prod. Alchemist & Daringer)
05. Juvenile Hell [ft. Havoc, Lloyd Banks & Flee Lord] (prod. Havoc)
06. Death Is Sweeter…
07. Front Lines (prod. Beat Butcha)
08. To a GOD
09. Seen Everything But Jesus [ft. Freddie Gibbs] (prod. Beat Butcha)
10. Spurs 3 [ft. Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher] (prod. Beat Butcha)
11. Forever Droppin’ Tears [ft. El Camino] (prod. Erick Sermon)

OS REWIND: Conway the Machine – Front Lines

  • Share this :