Curren$y – Weed & Instrumentals 3 [Mixtape]

Curren$y is treating fans to his new mixtape Weed & Instrumentals 3, which serves as the follow-up to his two 2016 projects.

The project is made up of 13 new tracks from the Jet Life rapper, with guest features coming from Wiz Khalifa, Fiend, T.Y. and Fendi P. Spitta raps over the likes of Jeru The Damaja’s “Come Clean,” Playboi Carti’s “FlatBed Freestyle” and other tracks.

Stream below.

01. Grand
02. Cleaners
03. Flush
04. Ferrari Flatbed
05. Grudge Match
06. Kevin Nash
07. Rap Keys (feat. T.Y. & Fendi P)
08. Eastside Obama
09. KhalifAndretti (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Legendary Collection
11. Napa
12. White Diamonds Black Moon
13. One Love (feat. Fiend)

  • Share this :